WAWBURGER TILBURG

WAWBURGER TILBURG Burger & fries

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


4 sterren uit 688 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij WawBurger Tilburg. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

14 aug 2022 om 17:47 Delicious burgers.
14 aug 2022 om 14:56 Food took 60 mins instead of 21 mins and was cold by the time we finally got it making it not very nice to eat at all. Had to call the restaurant twice and was told both times they were sending the food off now which clearly was not the case.
13 aug 2022 om 23:48 de kip hamburgers zijn te sompig. Zowel de grilled als de crispy.
13 aug 2022 om 0:48 The delivery took more than 60 minutes, when initially they said it would take 20. The burger was okay, nothing special. But the fries were cold and tasted like nothing.
12 aug 2022 om 18:08 Burgers smaakten erg goed. Ook heel fijn dat er nog een restaurant is in Tilburg die geen bezorgkosten in rekening brengt. Top, voor herhaling vatbaar.
12 aug 2022 om 11:14 Bro die eten was niet waw die broodje leek alsof die uit magnetron kwam nat slap teveel saus
11 aug 2022 om 15:56 The burger arrived fast, and I appreciate that but I would much rather wait a little longer and eat a better burger.. the meat patty was overcooked, dry and falling apart to small little pieces.. to bad..
7 aug 2022 om 18:35 Was heerlijk burgers
6 aug 2022 om 14:57 Beste kip burger die je kunt krijgen. Ps: extra bacon erop is een aanrader!
4 aug 2022 om 22:31 Bestelling was niet compleet en eten was lauw.
1 aug 2022 om 15:42 Food was cold & chicken bland. Restaurant said it would take 20 minutes, it took an hour. I called the restaurant and the staff was very rude about the issue and gave me no indication about when my food was coming.
31 jul 2022 om 12:44 We moesten heel lang wachten en de frietjes waren helaas niet meer lekker knapperig. Hamburger was wel goed.